Kontakta oss

Tel. växel 010-199 34 00

Epost red: sandaren@sandaren.se

Fax red.  010-199 92 20

Tidningens adress:
Sändaren
Box 225 43
104 22 Stockholm

Besöksadress:
Kungsholmstorg 5
 

Prenumeration kundservice:
Tel: 08-462 28 50
Epost: prenumeration@sandaren.se
 

Faktureringsadress:
Verbum AB
FE 5111
838 77 Frösön

---------------------------

Redaktion
 

Annika Ahlefelt
chefredaktör, ansvarig utgivare
annika.ahlefelt@sandaren.se
010-199 34 53

Per Erik Lund
redaktionschef
pererik.lund@sandaren.se
010-199 34 79

Philip DeCroy
ledar-och kulturskribent 
philip.decroy@sandaren.se

Christina Larsson
reporter (Göteborg)
christina.larsson@sandaren.se
031-69 32 38

Anki Nord
redigerare
anki.nord@sandaren.se
010-199 34 80


------------------

Marknad och produktion


Jonas Ringdahl
webbansvarig
jonas.ringdahl@berlingmedia.se
010-199 34 69

Lotta Petersson
produktionschef
lotta.petersson@verbum.se
010-199 34 85

Annika Waldenström
marknads- och försäljningschef
08-743 65 15
annika.waldenstrom@verbum.se